Mental health illness support network for PWWP

Mental health illness support network for People working with people

We are powerfull and creative!!

on January 7, 2013

We are powerful and creative

There is life in us.

We can run and surrenda

We can pray or yes we can pray.

We will learn all togeter

With a fire that can not be tamed,

Glory to your name.

This is the hunger in me

Through weakness and pain,

I rejoys  and declair.

I will remain and I will rejoys,

Glory to your name.

I will bring joy,

I will bring change.

I have a reason to see.

Glory to your name.

 

 

Leave a Reply

