Mental health illness support network for PWWP

Mental health illness support network for People working with people

A creative drawring by a follower!!

on January 7, 2013

A creative drawring by a follower!!

2 responses to “A creative drawring by a follower!!

  1. What’s up, for all time i used to check blog posts here early in the break of day, because i like to learn more and more.

    • Whats up? That’s the thing I finished the project I set out to do and wrote the boo living proof to then discover the deputy of the project killed her self to make a statement. I started this blog to support people who suffer in silence or feel they do not have a voice as they are never understood who just judged…. But most of all it was a goal to get the audience I wanted…. Thing is I am and was genuine here to support and get heard which I sure have but it makes me sad that the audience are not mostly MH suffers but people who are analyzing me and actually don’t really have a clue what it like to have or live with a mental illness..

      So for you out there thinking you learning all about me by analyzing what I right I think you need to know I choose careful what and how I right and use never the same kind of content I do it to attract my audience.
      So nothing really p just I dnt need to write things lie I used to because I archived what I set out to do…..What I would prefer is for those here to try work me out then just as me straight out then I can show you what I really am……

Leave a Reply

