Mental health support network for PWWP

Mental health illness support network for People working with people

Why change is needed!

on August 9, 2012

Why change is needed!

It seems to be that the nation is spinning out of control and we are fighting each other in a very discreet way, thousands are blind to the war that surrounds them.  Fair and equal does not or never have come in to the equation.  Media have been quick to publish any one person  convicted and diagnosed with a form of  mental health illness for years, but not even the media have control on what they write.

So for those who are unsure what and why change is needed I am going to share some links to very little home truths of the way the world has been run.  These links should make you see what thousands of people are still blind to the way of life we are actually living among.  The reason for the big cover up or lack of information we receive is that every corner has been covered over the years. Thousands of peoples life,s have been destroyed, abused and neglected even left to die, simple reason being is money.

The public need to know the truth about the sham we live in, then members of the public can push change to happen.  So if you read this post please share it with the public.

1.Medication prescribed for mental health  to thousands of people without any mental health illness whilst knowing the dangerous of the drug, sold just to make money;

http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=mental%20health%20medication%20sold%20just%20to%20make%20money%20knowing%20the%20bad%20side%20effects&source=web&cd=8&ved=0CGoQFjAH&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.selfgrowth.com%2Farticles%2Fpsychiatric-fraud-are-psychiatrists-making-up-disorders-to-sell-drugs&ei=HPoiUKDkEqLG0QXXkIGgDA&usg=AFQjCNGj-Vy9lB–ORYJFtLBoZI9gSBRvQ

 

2. investigations; Insurance fraud  taken out on disabled people

http://www.rollingstone.com/politics/news/the-scam-wall-street-learned-from-the-mafia-20120620

3.Barclay’s scandal investigations and convictions;

http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=barclays%20scandel%20convictions%20and%20further%20investigations%20in%20england&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CGAQFjAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.guardian.co.uk%2Fbusiness%2F2012%2Fjul%2F03%2Fbob-diamond-quits-barclays&ei=GwYjUPP4B9PY0QWFhoCwDQ&usg=AFQjCNF4g9XuMAPbTHwqDK8OXu0KlLHOgw

 

4.Oil scandal in Britain;

 http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=oil%20scandal%20england&source=web&cd=8&ved=0CGUQFjAH&url=http%3A%2F%2Flibdemmeps.com%2F%3Fp%3D647&ei=SwgjUNqQEJKT0QWSyID4DA&usg=AFQjCNGd2P9dXQh2WZL7W9S9YDUZZ02Lcw

20 responses to “Why change is needed!

  1. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i’m glad to show that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I most indisputably will make sure to do not overlook this website and give it a glance on a relentless basis.

  2. yep really like what youve done here

  3. jak schudnac says:

    Would love to always get updated great web site! .

  4. Woah this weblog is wonderful i like studying your articles. Keep up the great paintings! You already know, lots of people are hunting round for this info, you can aid them greatly.

  5. jak schudnac says:

    I am just impressed, I’ve to admit. Hardly ever must i come across a site that is certainly each educational at the same time as fascinating, and without having a doubt, you have got hit the actual nail around the head. Your blog is extremely essential, the catch is a thing that not sufficient individuals are talking wisely regarding. I’m genuinely pleased which i came across this inside my seek out some thing relating to this concern.

  6. my link says:

    I am taking the Internet seriously now. I am retired and can dive into it. There are a lot of topics on the Internet and I am reading on many of those and commenting. I think that you have to put some attention on a weblog to bring it above the dry and boring verbage that is common, and you have definitely accomplished that. I have started my own blog and website. I put my web-site and email in the allocated spaces. It seems to be customary to include these so I hope that its ok with you. TheVeryBest2You 13 12

  7. Hello.This article was extremely motivating, particularly since I was searching for thoughts on this topic last Wednesday.

  8. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  9. Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

  10. Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site accidentally, and I am stunned why this coincidence did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  11. very good publish, i definitely love this website, keep on it

  12. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my web site =). We could have a link exchange arrangement between us!

  13. Jody Dimitt says:

    Some really grand work on behalf of the owner of this site, utterly great subject matter.

  14. Neta Wootton says:

    Dead pent subject matter, regards for information .

    • Thank you for your opinion but I do not write no such thin as a worrying myth. I am a very genuine and honest person who is not afraid to stand up for what is right…. I have not just wrote on her say I have wrote on fact and have been waiting for 2 years this month for the truth to finally come out…. What I have shared with the public is no where near the truth and not enough public body have even heard about the crimes committed by once trusted leader, public sector and professionals. There are thousands and thousands of victims that deserve justice and also thousands of dead victims families that deserve at least the truth…. Curiosity killed the cat the saying goes but I believe ignorance killed the cat

  15. Wow, that’s what I was seeking for, what a information! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this web site.

Leave a Reply

