Mental health support network for PWWP

Mental health illness support network for People working with people

Bold!

on July 23, 2012

Crescendo of crashing, careering,

Catapulting to the depth under waterfall.

Rushing and rustling, hustling

Busy at becoming first in the race lower down

The lower must the water go.

Foaming and frothing into the pools beneath

Not a moment to waste

Jumping clear of the rocks and boulders above.

Must make and take the lifeblood to the sea

Streaming, singing noisy down the mountain I must go

Not slow, flow on and on, where do I come from, where do I go?

I do not know but up I came and down

I must clean and pure cleansing so

I am the lifeblood, many of times I flow.

No need to be different always but will I flow?

How do I know? I feel the force of nature no more

But something I never dreamt to be.

I’m losing the cure, and never to be sure i’ll be running for eternity

Or ere on the silent dry parched earth with further ado.

Rapturously riotous revelling the rivers and streams.

The lifeblood of the world may be sold

For no amount to savour again, for being so bold.

Leave a Reply

