Mental health support network for PWWP

Mental health illness support network for People working with people

My fellow followers!

on July 6, 2012

Thank you to my fellow followers,

Who are here today and again tomorrow.

Without your attention, with my Blog creation,

I would have no inspiration.

For me and you I will create the best.

With a wide variety

All opinions and advice

I would like to See.

Your knowledge  can be each others successes,

To start again from their Mental Mess.

Like a jigsaw we shall work together,

Build your bond now and forever.

2 responses to “My fellow followers!

  1. Dalvânia says:

    i visit your website everyday and i read all of your articles.http://www.creditocartao.net

  2. Blanche says:

    thanks for share this great thread.http://www.icarlyjogos.net

Leave a Reply

