Mental health illness support network for PWWP

Mental health illness support network for People working with people

Magic!

on June 29, 2012

Woke up this morning feeling like Jack and Norey,

Making plans, my today story.

Constructive thinking full speed ahead,

All sadness has gone from my head.

Like magic I can now find,

Through great thinking in my Mind.

2 responses to “Magic!

  1. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your
    website, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I were tiny bit familiar
    of this your broadcast provided brilliant clear idea

Leave a Reply

