Mental health illness support network for PWWP

Mental health illness support network for People working with people

How I Would Wonder!

on June 23, 2012

How I Would Wonder,

What It Was That Ruled My Life.

 Maybe It Is The Weather,

That Points Us Through The Day.

Maybe It Is The Clouds And That Bashing Rain,

That Always Seems To Head Our Way.

Maybe It Is The Air We Breath, I Heard My Self Say,

Or Maybe It Is The Climate That Guides Us On Our Way.

How I Would Wonder,

What It Was  That Ruled My Life.

One response to “How I Would Wonder!

  1. Tom Hodges says:

    Mental health is rarely so well expressed in poetic form. I like this.

Leave a Reply

