Mental health illness support network for PWWP

Mental health illness support network for People working with people

Why or Why!

on June 3, 2012

Hi again, it has been a sleepless night for me as last night i felt i achieved what i set out to do, which i have and so proud of to i must say. So trying to get some sleep last night my mind could not switch off and i realised i enjoy sharing my life with Tom, Dick and Harry, and doing so was the plan how this was  going to be my road to recovery, and sharing my emotions and past life makes me a stronger person. A person ready to move on and for once leave it all behind after i have off loaded everything such as any kind of negative thought, feeling or experience. So sorry you have not got rid of me yet, i have only just began. Welcome to my road to recovery Michelle.x

Leave a Reply

