Mental health support network for PWWP

Mental health illness support network for People working with people

Catch my thoughts!

on May 25, 2012

If only you could catch my thoughts

Then you would understand.

If only you could catch my thoughts

Then you would realise me.

If you could only catch my thoughts

Then you could see what’s wrong.

If only tou could catch my thoughts

Then you could sing my song.

If you could catch my thoughts 

You could heal my wounds.

If you could only catch my thoughts

Maybe i would of been just like you.

 

2 responses to “Catch my thoughts!

  1. I will present as a result of you recently with respect to bailing me and my friends out of this difficulty. Following reviewing internationally huge word wide web and seeing opinions which aren’t advantageous, I believed playing seemed to be over. Living devoid of the approaches to the down sides you’ve gotten decided resulting from ones own write-up is known as a considerable lawsuit, as well as products that may need desperately infected my own full professional easily hadn’t noticed yuor web blog report. Your personal normal abilities not to mention goodness in kissing the slide was initially very useful. I don’t know the things i will have performed should i hadn’t take place in a really that. I am able to at this point thrive on my best near future. Good time period a lot of for the notable and also direct result oriented allow. I cannot hesitate to refer web sites for any individual that desires place using this circumstances.

  2. I prefer that web internet site significantly a lot superior data.

Leave a Reply

